GSheetConnector for FluentForm - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (453 entries)

en:  Are you sure you want to deactivate this plugin?
zh_CN:  您确定要停用此插件吗？

en: + Add Form Feed
zh_CN: + 添加换页

en: - Close Form Feed
zh_CN: - 关闭换页

en: .htaccess Rules
zh_CN: .htaccess 规则

en: 100% Secure Authentication
zh_CN: 100%安全认证

en: About GSheetConnector
zh_CN: 关于GSheetConnector

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活步骤：

en: Activated
zh_CN: GSheetConnector EDD 插件需要安装并激活 EDD 插件。

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 活动插件

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 激活主题

en: Add Labels in Sheet Headers Manually
zh_CN: 在表格标题中手动添加标签

en: Add-ons & Extensions
zh_CN: 附加组件与扩展程序

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All plugin settings and data will be permanently removed
zh_CN: 所有插件设置和数据都将被永久删除

en: Allow required permissions for Google Sheets and Drive access.
zh_CN: 为访问 Google 表格和云端硬盘授予所需权限。

en: Allow specific WordPress roles
zh_CN: 允许特定的WordPress角色

en: Allowed Roles
zh_CN: 允许的角色

en: Are Pretty Permalinks Supported?
zh_CN: 是否支持美化永久链接？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate Google Sheets integration?
                This will stop syncing your form entries.
zh_CN: 您确定要停用 Google 表格集成吗？此操作将停止同步表单条目。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this feed? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此订阅源吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Audit & Monitoring
zh_CN: 审计与监控

en: Authenticate directly with Google using a secure Authentication flow without third-party dependency.
zh_CN: 通过安全的身份验证流程直接与Google进行身份验证，无需依赖第三方服务。

en: Authenticate using a secure Google Cloud JSON key file for direct and encrypted communication with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 使用安全的 Google Cloud JSON 密钥文件进行身份验证，以实现与 Google 表格的直接加密通信。

en: Authenticate with Your Google Account
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 账户进行身份验证

en: Authentication method for connecting to Google Sheets
zh_CN: 连接 Google 表格的身份验证方法

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Auto Setup
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: Auto detect sheet tabs
zh_CN: 自动检测工作表标签

en: Auto fetch Google Sheets list
zh_CN: 自动获取Google表格列表

en: Automatic Google Sheets Integration
zh_CN: 自动谷歌表格集成

en: Automatically Google Sheet Configuration
zh_CN: 自动谷歌表格配置

en: Automatically configure your Google Sheet and start syncing form submissions in real time.
zh_CN: 自动配置您的 Google 表格，并开始实时同步表单提交内容。

en: Automatically connect Fluent Forms with Google Sheets using built-in API setup. By authorizing your Google account, the plugin will handle API setup and authentication automatically, enabling seamless form data sync. Learn more in the documentation
zh_CN: 通过内置API设置，自动将Fluent Forms与Google表格连接。授权您的Google账户后，插件将自动完成API设置和身份验证，实现表单数据的无缝同步。更多详情请参阅文档。

en: Automatically send Easy Digital Downloads (EDD) order details to Google Sheets. Track digital product sales, monitor transactions, and manage customer data effortlessly with real-time spreadsheet integration.
zh_CN: 自动将Easy Digital Downloads（EDD）订单详情发送到Google表格。通过实时电子表格集成，轻松追踪数字产品销售、监控交易并管理客户数据。

en: Automatically send WordPress core data (like comments or custom submissions) to Google Sheets. Simplify website data tracking, automate record keeping, and centralize important information in one organized spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 自动将WordPress核心数据（如评论或用户提交内容）发送到Google表格。简化网站数据追踪流程，实现记录自动保存，并将重要信息集中管理于统一的电子表格中。

en: Automatically sync Fluent Forms submissions to Google Sheets in real-time. Every form entry is instantly added to your selected spreadsheet, helping you manage leads, customer inquiries, and business data without manual export. Streamline your workflow, improve reporting accuracy, and keep all submissions organized with seamless Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 自动将Fluent Forms表单提交内容实时同步至Google表格。每条表单记录都会即时添加到您选定的电子表格中，助您无需手动导出即可管理潜在客户、客户咨询及业务数据。通过无缝集成Google表格，简化工作流程、提升报告准确性，并让所有提交内容井然有序。

en: Automatically sync Formidable Forms entries to Google Sheets. Manage leads, track submissions, and simplify data reporting with real-time integration.
zh_CN: 自动将Formidable Forms表单条目同步至Google表格。通过实时集成管理潜在客户、追踪提交记录并简化数据报告流程。

en: Automatically sync Ninja Forms submissions to Google Sheets with one-click integration. Capture leads, monitor responses, and manage data efficiently with instant spreadsheet updates and easy reporting.
zh_CN: 一键集成即可自动将Ninja Forms表单提交内容同步至Google表格。通过即时更新电子表格和便捷的报告功能，高效捕获潜在客户、监控响应并管理数据。

en: Available PRO Version
zh_CN: 已使用 PRO 版本

en: Avoid enabling on live websites
zh_CN: 避免在正式网站上启用

en: Back to Feeds List
zh_CN: 返回订阅源列表

en: Beta Program Access
zh_CN: Beta计划访问权限

en: Beta Usage Notice
zh_CN: 测试版使用说明

en: Beta versions are intended for testing purposes. Do not enable on live production websites without proper backups.
zh_CN: 测试版仅用于测试目的。请勿在未进行适当备份的情况下，在正式生产网站上启用该版本。

en: Beta versions may include unfinished or experimental features
zh_CN: 测试版可能包含未完成或实验性功能

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Built by Experts. Trusted by Thousands.
zh_CN: 由专家打造。受万千用户信赖。

en: Built for stable, uninterrupted syncing in professional and high-traffic environments.
zh_CN: 专为专业及高流量环境设计，实现稳定、无中断的同步。

en: Bulk sync past entries
zh_CN: 批量同步历史条目

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_CN: 任何人都可以在此站点上注册吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Choose Google API Setting
zh_CN: 选择 Google API 设置

en: Choose the Google account where your Sheets are stored.
zh_CN: 选择存储您的表格的 Google 账户。

en: Clear Logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Click <strong>Allow</strong> to finish authorization.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>允许</strong>以完成授权。

en: Click on the <strong>Sign in with Google</strong> button.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>“使用 Google 登录</strong>”按钮。

en: Client Token
zh_CN: 客户端令牌

en: Client Version
zh_CN: 客户端版本件版本

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_CN: 与 WordPress.org 的通信

en: Connect Avada Forms to Google Sheets and automatically transfer form entries to your spreadsheet. Streamline lead management, automate data collection, and improve business reporting with seamless integration.
zh_CN: 将Avada表单连接至Google表格，自动将表单提交内容导入电子表格。通过无缝集成实现潜在客户管理流程优化、数据收集自动化，并提升业务报告效率。

en: Connect Fluent Forms to Google Sheets using your own Google Cloud project.
                            Ideal for advanced users who need full API control, custom OAuth setup,
                            and independent credential management.
zh_CN: 通过您自己的 Google 云项目将 Fluent Forms 连接到 Google 表格。此方案专为需要完整 API 控制、自定义 OAuth 设置和独立凭据管理的高级用户设计。

en: Connect Gravity Forms to Google Sheets and automatically push form submissions to your spreadsheet. Simplify data management, improve workflow automation, and keep all entries organized in one secure location.
zh_CN: 将Gravity Forms连接至Google表格，自动将表单提交内容推送至电子表格。简化数据管理流程，提升工作流自动化水平，并将所有条目集中存储于安全可靠的统一位置。

en: Connect Your Google Account
zh_CN: 连接您的 Google 账户

en: Connect using your own Google Cloud Client ID and Client Secret for full authentication control.
zh_CN: 使用您自己的 Google Cloud 客户端 ID 和客户端密钥进行连接，以实现完整的身份验证控制。

en: Connect your Google Sheet by entering the required sheet information.
zh_CN: 通过输入所需的表格信息来连接您的Google表格。

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected Email Account
zh_CN: 已连接的电子邮件帐户

en: Connected Google Account
zh_CN: 关联的Google帐户

en: Connection Guide
zh_CN: 连接指南

en: Connection Status & Next Steps
zh_CN: 连接状态与后续步骤

en: Control form feed visibility
zh_CN: 控制换页符可见性

en: Control which user roles are allowed to access and manage the Google Sheets integration for your forms.
zh_CN: 控制哪些用户角色可以访问和管理您表单的 Google 表格集成。

en: Copy Logs
zh_CN: 复制日志

en: Copy System Info
zh_CN: 复制系统信息

en: Create New
zh_CN: 创建新的

en: Create New Feed
zh_CN: 创建新Feed

en: Create Sheet Sync Feeds
zh_CN: 创建表格同步源

en: Create, connect, manage, and monitor how your form submissions are automatically synced to Google Sheets in real time.
zh_CN: 创建、连接、管理并监控表单提交内容如何实时自动同步至Google表格。

en: Current Server Time
zh_CN: 当前服务器时间

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current UTC Time
zh_CN: 当前世界标准时间

en: Custom API Credentials
zh_CN: 自定义 API 凭据

en: Custom font styling
zh_CN: 自定义字体样式

en: Customize the Headers Appearance
zh_CN: 自定义页眉外观

en: Customize the appearance and behavior of your sheet headers and rows for better readability and organization.
zh_CN: 自定义表格标题和行外观及行为，以提升可读性与组织性。

en: Database Charset
zh_CN: 数据库字符集

en: Database Collation
zh_CN: 数据库整理

en: Database Host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Username
zh_CN: 数据库用户名

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date range sync
zh_CN: 日期范围同步

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate Integration
zh_CN: 停用集成

en: Deactivate plugin
zh_CN: 卸载插件设置

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Dedicated Support
zh_CN: 专属团队支持计划

en: Dedicated Support Team
zh_CN: 专属支持团队

en: Default comment status
zh_CN: 默认评论状态

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Feed
zh_CN: 删除订阅源

en: Delete Plugin Data on Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除插件数据

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Direct Spreadsheet Access
zh_CN: 直接电子表格访问

en: Disable anytime if needed
zh_CN: 随时可禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discover recommended plugins that enhance your workflow and help you get more value from your Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 探索推荐插件，提升工作流程效率，助您充分挖掘Google表格集成的价值。

en: Discover the right connector for your workflow and automate data syncing.
zh_CN: 为您的工作流程发现合适的连接器，实现数据同步自动化。

en: Displays the form and feed information used for Google Sheets synchronization.
zh_CN: 显示用于 Google 表格同步的表单和数据源信息。

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download CSV
zh_CN: 下载CSV

en: Download spreadsheet as file
zh_CN: 下载电子表格为文件

en: Drag & drop field reordering
zh_CN: 拖放式字段重新排序

en: Early Access
zh_CN: 抢先体验

en: Easily connect Contact Form 7 to Google Sheets and automatically sync form submissions in real-time. Every entry is instantly added to your selected spreadsheet, helping you manage leads, inquiries, and customer data efficiently without manual export.
zh_CN: 轻松将Contact Form 7连接至Google表格，实时自动同步表单提交内容。每条记录都会即时添加至您选定的电子表格中，助您高效管理潜在客户、咨询信息及客户数据，无需手动导出。

en: Easily sync past form submissions to your connected Google Sheet. Choose a date range and ensure your spreadsheet stays complete and up to date.
zh_CN: 轻松将历史表单提交数据同步至关联的Google表格。选择日期范围，确保您的电子表格始终完整且实时更新。

en: Easy Setup & Configuration
zh_CN: 轻松设置与配置

en: Editors can manage and modify integrations
zh_CN: 编辑人员可以管理和修改集成。

en: Enable Beta Updates
zh_CN: 启用测试版更新

en: Enable Fields to Sync
zh_CN: 启用字段同步

en: Enable automatic background syncing without requiring Google account sign-in during setup.
zh_CN: 启用自动后台同步功能，设置时无需登录Google账户。

en: Enable the fields you want to send to Google Sheets and rename columns if needed.
zh_CN: 启用您想要发送到 Google 表格的字段，并根据需要重命名列。

en: Enable this option only if you want a complete cleanup
zh_CN: 仅当您需要彻底清理时才启用此选项

en: Enable/disable integration access
zh_CN: 谷歌访问代码：

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter the exact name of your Google Spreadsheet (as shown in Google Sheets).
zh_CN: 请输入您Google电子表格的确切名称（与Google表格中显示的名称一致）。

en: Enter the exact sheet tab name (e.g., Sheet1) from the bottom of your Google Spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 请输入Google电子表格底部对应的准确工作表标签名称（例如：Sheet1）。

en: Environment type
zh_CN: 环境类型

en: Error ID
zh_CN: 错误ID

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Even Row Color
zh_CN: 偶数行颜色

en: Existing
zh_CN: 现有

en: Existing Client / Secret Key (Auto Setup)
zh_CN: 现有客户端/密钥（自动设置）

en: Existing Client / Secret Key (Auto Setup).
zh_CN: 现有客户端/密钥（自动设置）。

en: Explore More Plugins
zh_CN: 探索更多插件

en: Extend your Google Sheets integration with powerful add-ons. Install, manage, and activate extensions to unlock advanced features.
zh_CN: 通过强大的附加组件扩展您的 Google 表格集成。安装、管理并激活扩展程序，解锁高级功能。

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩大展

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: FREE users get special upgrade pricing
zh_CN: 免费用户可享受特别升级优惠价

en: Fast & Reliable Data Sync
zh_CN: 快速可靠的数据同步

en: Features may still be under testing
zh_CN: 功能可能仍在测试中

en: Feed Details
zh_CN: 提要详细信息

en: Feed Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Field List
zh_CN: 字段列表

en: Filesystem Permission
zh_CN: 文件系统权限色权限

en: Follow these steps to connect your Google account and start syncing your form data with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 请按照以下步骤连接您的 Google 账户，开始将表单数据与 Google 表格同步。

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Form Feeds
zh_CN: 未找到表单 ID。

en: Form ID
zh_CN: 未找到表单 ID。

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forms Successfully Synced
zh_CN: 表单已成功同步

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Freeze Header
zh_CN: 冻结标头

en: Freeze header row
zh_CN: 冻结表头行

en: From Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: GSheetConnector Status
zh_CN: GSheetConnector 状态

en: GSheetConnector for FluentForm
zh_CN: GSheetConnector 用于 FluentForm

en: GSheetConnector for WP Core
zh_CN: WP Core

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Get Sheet URL
zh_CN: 获取工作表 URL

en: Get early access to upcoming features and improvements before they are officially released. Beta versions may include experimental updates and should be used for testing purposes only.
zh_CN: 抢先体验即将推出的功能和改进，在它们正式发布之前。测试版可能包含实验性更新，仅供测试用途。

en: Get fast assistance from our expert team for setup, troubleshooting, and optimization.
zh_CN: 立即联系我们的专家团队，获取快速的设置、故障排除和优化支持。

en: Get the Tab ID from your sheet URL after gid=.
zh_CN: 从您的表格网址中获取gid=后面的标签ID。

en: Get updates before public release
zh_CN: 在公开发布前获取更新

en: Go to Integration Setup
zh_CN: 前往集成设置

en: Google Drive
zh_CN: 谷歌云盘

en: Google Drive Permission
zh_CN: Google云端硬盘权限

en: Google Drive and Google Sheets permissions are not granted. Please deactivate and re-authorize with full permissions.
zh_CN: Google云端硬盘和Google表格的权限尚未授予。请停用并重新授权以获取完整权限。

en: Google Sheet
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector Add-on requires fluent form plugin to be installed and activated.
zh_CN: Google Sheet Connector Add-on 需要安装并激活 Fluent Form 插件。

en: Google Sheet Connector For Avada Forms
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For CF7
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For Divi Forms
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 适用于Easy Digital Downloads的Google表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For Elementor Forms
zh_CN: Elementor表单的Google表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For Fluent Forms
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For Formidable Forms
zh_CN: 同步 - 将 Formidable Forms 条目同步到 Google Sheet

en: Google Sheet Connector For Forminator Forms
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For Gravity Forms
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For Ninja Forms
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For WPForms
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Connector For WooCommerce
zh_CN: 适用于 CF7 的 Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheet Permission
zh_CN: Google 表格权限

en: Google Sheets
zh_CN: Google表格

en: Google Sheets Data Sync
zh_CN: Google 表格数据同步

en: Google Sheets Integration for Fluent Forms
zh_CN: 没有 Avada Forms 与 Google Sheets 连接。

en: Google Sheets Setup Required
zh_CN: 需要设置 Google 表格

en: Google will show what information the plugin can access.
zh_CN: 谷歌将显示该插件可访问的信息。

en: Grant access only to users you trust
zh_CN: 仅向您信任的用户授予访问权限

en: Grant access to trusted editors
zh_CN: 授予以下权限：

en: Grant access to:
zh_CN: 授予访问权限：

en: Header & row color control
zh_CN: 表头与行颜色控制

en: Header Appearance
zh_CN: 标题外观

en: Header Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Header Behavior
zh_CN: 标头行为

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 页眉设置

en: Header Settings & Sheet Sorting
zh_CN: 页眉设置与表格排序

en: Header Styling
zh_CN: 头部样式

en: Hide settings from subscribers
zh_CN: 向订阅者隐藏设置

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主页URL

en: Improved dashboard security
zh_CN: 增强的仪表板安全性

en: Incorrect settings can delete all sensitive form and user data
zh_CN: 错误设置可能导致所有敏感表单和用户数据被删除

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation failed:
zh_CN: 安装失败：

en: Installed & Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装且处于活动状态的插件

en: Integrate Divi Forms with Google Sheets and automatically sync submissions in real-time. Store customer data securely, track inquiries efficiently, and eliminate manual spreadsheet updates.
zh_CN: 将Divi表单与Google表格集成，实时自动同步提交内容。安全存储客户数据，高效追踪咨询信息，彻底告别手动更新电子表格。

en: Integrate Forminator Forms with Google Sheets to automatically store form entries in your spreadsheet. Eliminate manual data entry and ensure accurate, real-time syncing for better data tracking and analysis.
zh_CN: 将Forminator表单与Google表格集成，自动将表单提交内容存储至电子表格。消除手动数据录入，确保精准实时同步，实现更高效的数据追踪与分析。

en: Integrate WPForms with Google Sheets and send form entries directly to your spreadsheet automatically. Track leads, manage customer data, and streamline reporting with seamless Google Sheets integration and real-time sync.
zh_CN: 将WPForms与Google表格集成，自动将表单提交内容直接发送到电子表格。通过无缝的Google表格集成和实时同步功能，轻松追踪潜在客户、管理客户数据并优化报告流程。

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Invalid plugin data
zh_CN: 卸载插件设置

en: Invalid security token
zh_CN: 无效的安全令牌

en: Is SUHOSIN Installed?
zh_CN: SUHOSIN 是否已安装？

en: Is the Imagick Library Available?
zh_CN: Imagick Library 是否可用？

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_CN: 这是WP多站点吗

en: Is this site discouraging search engines?
zh_CN: 这个网站是否在阻止搜索引擎？

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_CN: 这个网站是否使用HTTPS？

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Led by experienced developers and powered by a passionate team, GSheetConnector helps WordPress users automate their workflows with confidence.
zh_CN: 由经验丰富的开发者领衔，凭借充满激情的团队驱动，GSheetConnector助力WordPress用户自信地实现工作流自动化。

en: Localhost
zh_CN: 本地主机

en: Log in using your Google account.
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 帐户登录。

en: Maintain admin accountability
zh_CN: 保持行政问责制

en: Manage how plugin settings and data are handled when the plugin is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 管理插件卸载时插件设置和数据的处理方式。

en: Management Benefits
zh_CN: 管理效益

en: Manual Client/Secret Key (Use Your Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: 手动客户端/密钥（使用您的 Google API 配置）

en: Manual Google Sheets Integration
zh_CN: 手动集成 Google 表格

en: Manually Google Sheets Configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置 Google 表格

en: Max Allowed Packet Size
zh_CN: 最大允许数据包大小

en: Max Connections Number
zh_CN: 最大连接数接指南

en: Max Input Time
zh_CN: 最大输入时间

en: Meet Our Core Team
zh_CN: 认识我们的核心团队

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Minor bugs or performance issues may occur
zh_CN: 可能出现轻微的错误或性能问题

en: Minor issues may occur
zh_CN: 可能出现小问题

en: Missing required parameters
zh_CN: 需要身份验证：

en: Monitor integration access
zh_CN: 监控集成访问

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Need more support? We’re here to help.
zh_CN: 需要更多支持？我们随时为您提供帮助。

en: Next »
zh_CN: 下一页 »

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Authentication Login Required
zh_CN: 无需身份验证即可登录

en: No logs found
zh_CN: 没有找到日志

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装装

en: Not Writable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: Odd Row Color
zh_CN: 奇数行颜色

en: One-click configuration
zh_CN: 一键配置

en: Our Mission
zh_CN: 我们的使命

en: Our mission is to make form automation simple, secure, and reliable for every WordPress user - from beginners to enterprise teams.
zh_CN: 我们的使命是让表单自动化变得简单、安全且可靠，服务于每位WordPress用户——从初学者到企业团队。

en: Our support team is ready to assist you with setup, troubleshooting, and advanced configuration.
zh_CN: 我们的支持团队随时准备为您提供设置、故障排除和高级配置方面的协助。

en: PHP Max Input Variables
zh_CN: PHP最大输入变量数

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: PHP POST 最大大小

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: PHP时间限制

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本本

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Page Builders
zh_CN: 页面构建器

en: Paste the Spreadsheet ID from your Google Sheet URL. (Example:
zh_CN: 将电子表格ID粘贴到Google表格URL中。（示例：

en: Permalink structure
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Permission Guidelines
zh_CN: 权限指南

en: Permission Not Allowed
zh_CN: 权限未获允许

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 没有权限。

en: Please rate
zh_CN: 请评分

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin Preferences
zh_CN: 插件首选项

en: Plugin Subscription Plan
zh_CN: 插件订阅方案

en: Plugin Version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Plugin activated successfully
zh_CN: 插件启用成功。

en: Plugin already installed and up to date
zh_CN: GSheetConnector EDD 插件需要安装并激活 EDD 插件。

en: Plugin installed successfully
zh_CN: 卸载插件设置已成功保存。

en: Plugin is already activated
zh_CN: 已使用 PRO 版本

en: Plugin slug is missing
zh_CN: 插件别名缺失

en: Plugin upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 卸载插件设置已成功保存。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Prevent unauthorized changes
zh_CN: 防止未经授权的更改

en: Priority Technical Support
zh_CN: 优先技术支持

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Production
zh_CN: 生产

en: Production-Ready & Reliable
zh_CN: 生产就绪且可靠

en: Protect integration settings
zh_CN: 保护集成设置

en: Real-Time Google Sheets Updates
zh_CN: 实时更新的谷歌表格

en: Real-time entry sync
zh_CN: 实时条目同步

en: Real-time entry updates
zh_CN: 实时条目更新

en: Receive beta notifications
zh_CN: 接收测试版通知

en: Receive notifications and access to beta releases. Updates will not be installed automatically.
zh_CN: 接收通知并获取测试版更新。更新不会自动安装。

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 服务帐户（推荐）

en: Recommended for staging sites
zh_CN: 推荐用于 staging 站点

en: Reliable Uptime
zh_CN: 可靠的正常运行时间

en: Removes all plugin data (options, metadata) when the plugin is deleted.
zh_CN: 删除插件时清除所有插件数据（选项、元数据）。

en: Rename column headers
zh_CN: 重命名列标题

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Restrict settings management
zh_CN: 限制设置管理

en: Review permission updates
zh_CN: 审核权限更新

en: Role Permissions
zh_CN: 角色权限

en: Role-based configuration control
zh_CN: 基于角色的配置控制

en: Row Appearance
zh_CN: 行外观

en: Safety Notice
zh_CN: 安全通告

en: Save
zh_CN: 节省

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save the authentication code if prompted.
zh_CN: 如果系统提示，请保存验证码。

en: Save the authentication code to complete the Google account connection.
zh_CN: 保存验证码以完成Google账户连接。

en: Secure Authentication
zh_CN: 安全认证

en: Secure Google Sheet credentials
zh_CN: 保护 Google 表格凭据

en: Secure JSON Authentication
zh_CN: 安全JSON认证

en: Securely connect Fluent Forms to Google Sheets using a Google Cloud Service Account JSON key. Ideal for automated server-to-server syncing without requiring manual Google login.
zh_CN: 通过Google云服务账户JSON密钥安全连接Fluent Forms与Google表格。适用于无需手动登录Google账户的自动化服务器间同步。

en: Securely link your Google account to start syncing form entries automatically.
zh_CN: 安全地关联您的Google账户，即可自动同步表单提交内容。

en: Security Control
zh_CN: 安全控制

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Fields to Sync
zh_CN: 选择要同步的字段

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表格

en: Select Google Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 选择 Google 电子表格

en: Select a form and give your feed a name to start syncing form submissions with Google Sheets in real time.
zh_CN: 选择表单并为您的数据源命名，即可开始实时同步表单提交内容至Google表格。

en: Select how Fluent Forms should authenticate with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 选择Fluent Forms应如何与Google表格进行身份验证。

en: Select specific fields to sync
zh_CN: 选择要同步的特定字段

en: Select the Google account where your Sheets are stored.
zh_CN: 选择存储您的电子表格的 Google 账户。

en: Send your Fluent Forms data to your Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 将您的Fluent Forms数据发送到Google表格。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Architecture
zh_CN: 服务器架构

en: Server Version
zh_CN: 服务器版本本

en: Service Account (Recommended)
zh_CN: 服务帐户（推荐）

en: Service Account Google Sheets Integration
zh_CN: 服务账户 Google 表格集成

en: Set custom Redirect URIs, manage scopes, and configure API settings based on your project needs.
zh_CN: 根据项目需求设置自定义重定向URI、管理权限范围并配置API设置。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share your Google Sheet with the service account email to enable automatic data transfer.
zh_CN: 请将您的 Google 表格共享给服务账户邮箱，以启用自动数据传输功能。

en: Sheet ID
zh_CN: Google 表格 ID：

en: Sheet Name
zh_CN: 未找到指定工作表名称的选项卡。

en: Sheet Sorting
zh_CN: 纸张排序

en: Sheet Sync Feeds
zh_CN: 表格同步源

en: Sheet Tab Name
zh_CN: 工作表标签名称

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_CN: 显示 WordPress 是否能够写入它需要访问的目录。

en: Sign in with Google
zh_CN: 点击使用 Google 按钮登录

en: Sign in with your Google account to start the automatic Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 账户登录，即可开始自动集成 Google 表格。

en: Site Language
zh_CN: 网站语言

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: Some features may change or be removed in future updates
zh_CN: 某些功能可能会在未来的更新中发生变更或被移除。

en: Some options may change later
zh_CN: 某些选项可能会在后期发生变化

en: Something went wrong! It looks you have not given the permission of Google Drive and Google Sheets from your google account.Please Deactivate Auth and Re-Authenticate again with the permissions.
zh_CN: 出了点问题！您似乎尚未从您的 Google 帐户授予 G​​oogle 云端硬盘和 Google 表格的权限。请停用身份验证，然后使用所需权限重新进行身份验证。

en: Sort Column
zh_CN: 排序列

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

en: Sort by any column
zh_CN: 按任意列排序

en: Spreadsheet Download
zh_CN: 电子表格下载

en: Spreadsheet Download & Google Sheets Sync
zh_CN: 您可以下载连接的 Google 电子表格

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stay ahead with new changes
zh_CN: 把握新变化，保持领先

en: Step-1 Connect Your Google Account
zh_CN: 步骤1：连接您的Google账户

en: Step-2 Choose Google Account
zh_CN: 步骤2 选择Google账户

en: Step-3 Review Access Information
zh_CN: 步骤3 审核访问信息

en: Step-4 Grant Required Permissions
zh_CN: 步骤4：授予所需权限

en: Step-5 Save Authentication Code
zh_CN: 步骤5 保存验证码

en: Step-6 Integration Completed
zh_CN: 步骤6：集成完成

en: Step-by-Step
zh_CN: 逐步操作

en: Submission Info
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Support Ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Switch on/off anytime
zh_CN: 随时开关

en: Sync Elementor Forms with Google Sheets instantly. Automatically add new form submissions to your spreadsheet, manage leads efficiently, and simplify reporting with real-time data synchronization.
zh_CN: 即时同步Elementor表单与Google表格。自动将新表单提交内容添加至电子表格，高效管理潜在客户，并通过实时数据同步简化报告流程。

en: Sync Entries
zh_CN: 同步条目

en: Sync WooCommerce orders with Google Sheets automatically. Store order details, customer information, and transaction data in real-time for easy reporting, accounting, and business analysis.
zh_CN: 自动同步WooCommerce订单至Google表格。实时存储订单详情、客户信息及交易数据，便于轻松生成报告、处理账务及开展业务分析。

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Tab ID
zh_CN: Google 标签 ID：

en: Tab Name
zh_CN: 下拉列表中未获取工作表详细信息？请手动添加工作表和选项卡名称。

en: Table Prefix
zh_CN: 表前缀

en: Take backup before testing
zh_CN: 测试前请备份

en: Team-based permission structure
zh_CN: 团队式权限架构

en: Test new features in advance
zh_CN: 提前测试新功能

en: Test upcoming features before official release
zh_CN: 在正式发布前测试即将推出的功能

en: Testing Purpose
zh_CN: 测试目的

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_CN: WordPress 主目录

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host’s assistance.
zh_CN: 以下选项与您的服务器设置相关。如果需要更改，您可能需要网站托管商的帮助。

en: The plugins directory
zh_CN: 插件目录

en: The themes directory
zh_CN: 主题目录题目录位置

en: The uploads directory
zh_CN: 上传目录

en: The wp-content directory
zh_CN: wp-content 目录

en: Theme directory location
zh_CN: 主题目录位置

en: There's something wrong with your code...
zh_CN: 代码有误.

en: This allows the plugin to securely sync your form data with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 这使得插件能够安全地将您的表单数据与Google表格同步。

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: To Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: To start sending form entries to Google Sheets, please connect your Google account first.
zh_CN: 要开始将表单提交内容发送到 Google 表格，请先连接您的 Google 账户。

en: Track role-based changes
zh_CN: 追踪基于角色的变更

en: Trusted by Active Users
zh_CN: 活跃用户信赖

en: Try improvements early
zh_CN: 尽早尝试改进

en: Uninstall Data Notice
zh_CN: 卸载数据通知

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlock Advanced Features with Form Feeds
zh_CN: 通过表单进纸解锁高级功能

en: Unlock Beta Version Control
zh_CN: 解锁Beta版本控制

en: Unlock Role-Based Access Control
zh_CN: 启用基于角色的访问控制

en: Unlock advanced automation, better control, and powerful syncing tools to manage your Google Sheets integration more efficiently.
zh_CN: 解锁高级自动化功能、更优控制权和强大的同步工具，更高效地管理您的 Google 表格集成。

en: Update Control
zh_CN: 更新控制

en: Updates are not installed automatically
zh_CN: 更新不会自动安装

en: Upgrade failed:
zh_CN: 升级失败：

en: Upgrade to GSheetConnector Pro
zh_CN: 升级至GSheetConnector Pro

en: Upgrade to Unlock
zh_CN: 升级至解锁

en: Upgrade to unlock
zh_CN: 升级以解锁

en: Upload Max Filesize
zh_CN: 上传最大文件大小

en: Use Sync Settings (Past Entries)
zh_CN: 使用同步设置（历史条目）

en: Used for feedback and improvements
zh_CN: 用于反馈和改进

en: User Count
zh_CN: 用户数

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 启用 Beta 版本

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: View Demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: View Docs
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Pro Features
zh_CN: 查看专业版功能

en: View and manage all currently installed and active connectors on your site. You can activate, deactivate, or upgrade plugins from here.
zh_CN: 查看并管理您站点上当前已安装且处于活动状态的所有连接器。您可在此处激活、停用或升级插件。

en: View detailed information about your plugin, server, and WordPress setup for troubleshooting and support.
zh_CN: 查看有关插件、服务器和WordPress设置的详细信息，以便进行故障排除和技术支持。

en: We do not store any of the data from your Google account on our servers, everything is processed & stored on your server. We take your privacy extremely seriously and ensure it is never misused. Learn more in the documentation
zh_CN: 我们不会在服务器上存储您Google账户的任何数据，所有数据均在您的服务器上处理和存储。我们高度重视您的隐私，确保其绝不被滥用。更多详情请参阅文档。

en: We focus on building tools that are fast, secure, and easy to use - so you can spend less time managing data.
zh_CN: 我们专注于打造快速、安全且易于使用的工具——让您能减少管理数据的时间。

en: We recommend enabling beta only on test or staging sites
zh_CN: 我们建议仅在测试或预发布站点上启用测试版功能。

en: Web Server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: WordPress Constants
zh_CN: WordPress 常量

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写用

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You control when to update
zh_CN: 您可自主决定更新时机

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: You do not have permission to activate plugin
zh_CN: 您没有权限激活插件

en: You do not have permission to install plugin
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件的权限

en: You`re using GSheetConnector for FluentForm Lite. To unlock more features consider
zh_CN: 您正在使用 FluentForm Lite 的 GSheetConnector。要解锁更多功能，请考虑以下操作：

en: Your Google account has been successfully connected. You are now ready to sync your form submissions with Google Sheets securely and automatically.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 账户已成功连接。现在，您可以安全且自动地将表单提交内容同步到 Google 表格。

en: Your Google account is now successfully connected.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 账户现已成功连接。

en: cURL Version
zh_CN: 卷曲版本本

en: check our detailed guideline
zh_CN: 查看我们的详细指南

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: click here.
zh_CN: 点击这里。

en: copied successfully
zh_CN: 复制成功

en: eCommerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: on
zh_CN: 在

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: to help us spread the word.
zh_CN: 帮助我们传播这个词。

en: upgrading to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: your selected Method is :
zh_CN: 您选择的方法是：

en: « Prev
zh_CN: « 上一页

en: ✔ Click on the Sign in with Google button
zh_CN: ✔ 点击“使用 Google 账号登录”按钮

en: ✔ Grant access to: Google Drive & Google Sheets
zh_CN: ✔ 授予访问权限：Google云端硬盘和Google表格

en: ✔ Log in using your Google account
zh_CN: ✔ 使用您的 Google 账户登录

en: ✔ Save the authentication code if prompted
zh_CN: ✔ 若系统提示，请保存验证码

en: ✔ Select the Google account where your Sheets are stored
zh_CN: ✔ 选择存储您的表格的 Google 账户
